• ALAN79 is a: Man looking for a Woman
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 350 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • Birthday: August 29
  • LOCATION All of Colorado USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months


ALAN79 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ALAN79 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

Information Listing


I am a free spirit, love nature and this beautiful planet we live on... I had wonderful past ; it sweet and painful, I Love to have a good time. I am very young at heart !! Guess you could say I am loving and living life to the fullest. Life is too short to sweat the small sh--!! STOP and smell the roses baby !! Peace Love & Togetherness. I'm trustworthy and loyal. Very passionate and dangerous. Wild at times. Knows how to have fun. Sexy and mysterious. Everyone is drawn towards your inner and outer beauty and independent personality. Playful, but secretive. Very emotional and temperamental sometimes. Meets new people easily and very social in a group. Fearless and independent. Can hold their own. Stands out in a crowd. Essentially very smart. Usually, the greatest men are born in month I was gievn birth too. If you ever begin a relationship with someone from this month, hold on to them cause their 1 of a kind !! I WANT SOMEONE !!! Someone who will love me for me, my faults and all... Someone who can't fall asleep without being her last call... Someone who is caring , loving understand , supportive actively , financially , who will always be the one for me , who sill stand by me always through the rain and storm , someone who wants to be my last goodnight and my first Hello... Someone who will hold my hand and NOT let go... Someone who means it when she says " I will will leave you never " Someone who looks into my blue eyes and sees her FOREVER !!! God doesn't give you the people you want, He gives you the people you NEED. To help you, to hurt you, to leave you, to love you and to make you into the person you were meant to be if wer are match this contact me

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)

Hobbies & Interests
music, dancing, shopping, horseback riding, travel, hunting
Body Type
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, horror, action, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
the life of the party
Food Related
Italian, Always Dieting, Vegetarian, Chinese, French
lover, romantic
Religious Views
I'm looking for
miss right, relationship
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
R and B, Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
walking, baseball, hiking, basketball, hockey, cycling, swimming, football (U.S.), volleyball, golf

Born Deaf ; Deaf ; Hearing Aid ; Hearing Impaired ; Partial Hearing Loss ; Translator

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ALAN79's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ALAN79*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ALAN79

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ALAN79 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ALAN79

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ALAN79

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World